ADD ON - MULTI STATE CCW (AZ, FL)
Want to be able to carry in more states than your home state? At NationwideCCW.com you can get certified for Florida and/or Arizona none resident CCW. with these two additional states you will be able to carry concealed in more states legally. Just let us know ahead of time if you want to add this to your California CCW training certificate or are just interested the Florida and/or Arizona CCW.
This is a 2 hours course that runs conclusive to CA CCW course Day 2:
North Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA, USA (Map)
Want to be able to carry in more states than your home state? At NationwideCCW.com you can get certified for Florida and/or Arizona none resident CCW. with these two additional states you will be able to carry concealed in more states legally.
Reasons why you would need a non-resident AZ and/or CCW?
With a AZ and/or FL non resident CCW you will be lawfully be able to carry in more states with reciprocity than your home state.
While one of these states allows for resident CCW to carry in their state with reciprocity the other may not, therefor by having the other state, you will be able to carry. For example, FL DOES recognize AZ resident CCW but to not non-resident.
With reciprocity, other states may not recognize one of these states non resident CCW but will honor the other state.
When stopped by a police officer, the office may feel more at ease by knowing that you’re a license (verified) concealed carry holder.
A Florida CCW is good for 7 years and Arizona CCW is good for 5 years.
The fees compared to California and some other state, they are nominal. Arizona $60 (for 5 years) and Florida $119 (for 7 years). (Finger print card cost not included.)
Florida requires fingerprint cards to be done at police or sheriff’s station.
For Arizona, we can do your finger print card and prepare your application properly for additional $59 fee (compare to other places charging $120-$180 for fingerprint card service).
Course Topics & Requirements:
Course topics Include:
Proper handling of weapons
Responsibility of handgun ownership
Interaction with law enforcement
Laws regarding use of firearms
Range safety rules
Demonstration of safe firearms handling skills
Live fire of authorized weapon(s)
Firearms and ammo are to be left in your vehicle until instructed to retrieve. (For range day). For class session, no firearms is required (do not bring firearms or ammunition to class).
What to Bring
What We Will Provide You
What You Will Receive
This is a 2 hour course that runs conclusive to CA CCW day 2 course.
2 Certificates (one for each state)
Places can and can not carry.
Instructions on how to complete the application and submit.
Rigid envelopes for each state.
finger print cards for each state.
After success completion and submissions of your documents to the state(s), you will receive your permit.
Arizona = valid for 5 years
Florida = Valid for 7 years
72 hours prior to class/course date. We wont be able to offer refunds after this period. You can use your credit funds for a future class date (within 30 days).
Click here to see which states you can carry a concealed firearm with a Florida CCW Reciprocity
Click here to about laws and see which states you can carry a concealed firearm with a Arizona CCW Reciprocity
Disclaimer: The content provided is for informational purposes only and not to be construed as egal advise. The information is valid at the time this content was written. It is the CCW holders (your) responsibility to be familiar with Federal, State, and Local Laws. If your traveling to another state, please be sure to visit that states website about their laws pertaining to caring a concealed firearm. The information provided, is subject to change without notice.